It was a struggle, but I finally got in and can post from Seminar. I’ll be arriving sometime on Sunday, the 27th, with Dawn.

This is my third ANG Seminar. Since I have to do some Needle Pointers related business while I’m there, I’m only able to take two classes. I’m looking forward to the next Seminar, when I can do whatever I want. Hahahahaha.

Sara Leigh, aka Remedial Stitcher

One thought on “I’m in!

  1. I am looking forward to Myrtle Beach. I have classes all days – 1 one day, two two day and one three day. I am working on the pre-work for one of my classes. I’ve been going to ANG Seminars since 2001 and served on the ANG Board as Secretary for four years a few years ago. It was interesting to see the behind the scenes activities.

    Like

Leave a Reply

